Author Topic: Lifes unrealistic expectation  (Read 5873 times)

April

Re: Lifes unrealistic expectation
« Reply #45 on: May 18, 2016, 08:51:25 AM »
Thank you Canadiangirl.. I am learning the ropes to this forum.. I hope no one is discouraged from writing exactly how they feel.. Lord knows I wear my emotions on my sleeve.. I don't care too much if someone thinks my emotions are wrong or inappropriate.. especially this past year.. they are what they are and I am not good at hiding or bottling anything.. at all!  So I guess I just assume that's how others are.. even if you're angry.. express it.. get it out and we'll get each other through it.. find the real source of the not so pleasant emotion and extinguish it.
« Last Edit: May 18, 2016, 08:54:24 AM by April »

keeptrying

« Reply #46 on: May 19, 2016, 08:45:27 PM »